06
Jun
10

My Current Ways To Distract Myself

I have several hobbies, but I am a gamer foremost. I play video games primarily and collectable card games and board games and tabletop rpgs to a lesser extent. I currently have active accounts with EVE online and I may be activating a Champions Online account soon. I am a former player of City of Heroes and City of Villains and Dungeons & Dragons Online. I played some older text-based online games as well, Dragon Realms and Gemstone 3 primarily. I have a PS2 and a PS3 hooked up and I’ve been playing Final Fantasy 12 on the PS2 and watching videos on the PS3 lately. Besides video games I have a large collection of Magic The Gathering cards which I play occasionally. I am active on Facebook and listen to Coast To Coast AM on my iPhone. I have other interests as well but for the last few months these have captured most of my spare time. On a less interactive front I’ve recently subscribed to the anime streaming site Crunchyroll.com and have watched several series there.

0 Responses to “My Current Ways To Distract Myself”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

